Kontakt

Bestyrelsen

Formand

Torben Johansen

Viden Djurs

tojo@videndjurs.dk

Næstformand

Henning Meisler

Louis Nielsen

henning.meisler@louisnielsen.dk

Kasserer

Elin Andersen

Ret & Råd

ea@ret-raad.dk

Best. medlem

Henrik Sørensen

Lokalavisen

henrik.sorensen@lokalavisen.dk

Best. medlem

Martin Nielsen

Talkompagniet

mn@talkompagniet.dk

Best. medlem

Lise Kristensen

Djurslands Bank

lk@djurslandsbank.dk

Best. medlem

Jesper Mortensen

Mouritsens eftf.

jesper@smykketid.dk

1. Suppleant

Hanne Rasmussen

Bolignyt

web@bolignyt.dk

2. Suppleant

Lise Krogh

Kama Kaffe

lisekrogh@gmail.com

Aktivitetsudvalg

Koordinator

Daniel Ashok Skjødt

info@handelgrenaa.dk

Jette Sejersen

SPORT24 Grenaa

grenaa@sport24.dk

Susanne Rasmussen

Salon Marzell

m.e.rasmussen@teliamail.dk

Torben Johansen

Viden Djurs

tojo@videndjurs.dk

Henrik Sørensen

Lokalavisen

henrik.sorensen@lokalavisen.dk

Helle Bager

VID Butikken

hb@videndjurs.dk

Hanne Rasmussen

Bolig Nyt

web@bolignyt.dk

Maria Ørbæk

Humlechok

rbk@email.dk

Medlemsudvalg

Berit Kristensen

Cin

berit@cin-shop.dk

Elin Andersen

Ret & Råd

ea@djurslands.ret-raad.dk

Byudviklingsudvalg

Claus Rasmussen

Cin

claus@cin-shop.dk

Henning Meisler

Louis Nielsen

henning.meisler@louisnielsen.dk

Markedsføringsudvalg

Hanne Rasmussen

Bolignyt

web@bolignyt.dk

Henrik Sørensen

Lokalavisen

henrik.sorensen@lokalavisen.dk

Daniel Ashok Skjødt

Handel Grenaa

info@handelgrenaa.dk